Organising Committee

Ira Verma
Chair of Organizing Committee, Department of Architecture, Aalto University

Ville Kivimäki
Project Manager, Department of Mechanical Engineering, Aalto University, Finland

Antti Pirinen
University Lecturer, Dr. of Arts, Spatial and Service Design, School of Arts, Design and Architecture (Aalto ARTS)

Jonna Taegen
Project Manager, Sotera Institute, Aalto University

Antti Raike
Doctor of Arts, Senior Advisor in accessibility, Aalto University

Mary-Ann Alfthan
Communications & Events Coordinator, Department of Industrial Engineering and Management, Aalto University